The Modern Wave Debuts Tonight!

I’m so happy to tell you about the debut of The Modern Wave tonight. The Modern Wave spotlights newer music; be it new stuff that sounds like it could have come from the 80s, or new music by artists from the 80s.

Tonight, you’ll hear great new 80s-ish music from Theme Park, Dreamcar, Kytes, and Night Drive as well as new music from OMD and Alison Moyet.

The fun begins tonight, and every Monday night at 6pm PT/9pm ET. If you miss it tonight, catch the re-run on Tuesdays at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

See you there!

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *