The Modern Wave (July 24)

Here’s what you can expect to hear on The Modern Wave tonight:

New music from Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, OMD, and Alison Moyet.

New music from Mutemath, Alvvays, and even Selena Gomez!

It starts tonight, and every Monday night at 6pm PT/9pm ET. If you miss it tonight, catch the re-run on Tuesdays at 7pm PT/10pm ET, and then again on Saturdays at 9am PT/12pm ET & 5pm PT/8pm ET.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *