The Sound Spectacular (Live Show)

///The Sound Spectacular (Live Show)
The Sound Spectacular (Live Show) 2018-03-02T12:23:46+00:00

Celebrating 40 Years of New Wave, Alternative, Indie, and Modern Rock Music!

Your Hosts:

Wednesday Evenings at 6pm PT/9pm ET

Skype in at skype@extremely80s.com


Re-airs:
Saturdays at 6am PT/9am ET & 1pm PT/4pm ET